Spotlight: The Cyan Huntress by Krystal Pena

An’ it harm none, do what ye will. 

It was the first thing she’d learned, and something he’d never compromised. He had always been a man of law, order and discipline.

Travelling from city to city reuniting the living with their dead was not a crime. 

Traheme. By only thinking his name she was thrown into the depths of grief once more. A gust of wind brushed her face; instead of a chill, scorching heat penetrated her pores like small needles. The odor of burnt flesh mixed with the fragrance of smoking aspen logs overwhelmed her senses. Some years had passed since he was burned at the stake, yet she could not forget his harrowing shrieks of pain or how she was forced to watch helplessly as the man she loved succumbed to the flames.

I will avenge my husband’s death, even if I must kill every knight in Caerleon to learn who betrayed him. – The Cyan Huntress by @kpenabooks #Epic Fantasy Romance


The Cyan Huntress
Prophecy of Caerleon Book 1
by Krystal Pena
Genre: Epic Fantasy Romance
She will avenge her husband’s death, even if she must kill every knight in Caerleon to learn who betrayed him.
Anwyn thought she would finally enjoy comfort and happiness when she married a traveling psychic–that is, until Uthyr Pendragon unleashed a war on all magic-users and had her new husband burned alive.
She’s determined to wreak her revenge, until a Druid boy’s prophecy convinces her to put aside her personal vendetta and learn to hunt the ones who want her dead–harder to do when she’s captured and taken to Caerleon to be tried as a sorceress.
Now, if she can escape with the help of Caradoc, a man whose secrets rival Anwyn’s, she will have to fulfill her vow of revenge while on the run and attempting to find the one leader who can unite three broken kingdoms under a single banner.
Assuming, of course, she can protect herself from burning at the stake, safeguard her heart from the enigmatic Caradoc, and complete her training as the Cyan Huntress.
Fans of Jeffe Kennedy, Grace Draven, and Laura Thalassa will love the blend of Arthurian legend and exciting action in this romantic paranormal fantasy adventure!
**Pre-order for only .99 cents!!**
USA Today Bestselling author Krystal Pena resides with her four children near Boston, MA. She writes PNR/UF and fantasy, and enjoys writing stories about strong women who overcome the greatest obstacles to achieve their dreams or goals. Many of her characters reflect her and the adversities she has overcome, which she wants to relay in her writing to empower the young women of generations to come. Many of her stories have roots in ancient ideals and folklore, and she loves hiding alternate meanings or symbolism in her writing.
Aside from writing, Krystal enjoys photography, archery, horseback riding and MMA. She loves history and art, and frequents historical sites and art galleries in her spare time. Above all else, she loves being at home, baking and cooking with her children, visiting her family and reading bedtime stories.
She works as a personal assistant to other authors by day and writes late into the night, a strong cup of coffee always within reach.
Krystal is also one-half of the pen name KM McKenna, which she shares with NYT bestselling author Margo Bond Collins in writing YA/NA fantasy. She enjoys working alongside Margo as both co-author and PA.
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!
Enter the Giveaway Here!

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!


Jan 20
kickoff at Silver Dagger Book Tours
BookishKelly2020

Jan 21
Westveil Publishing
Miss Flame’s So Bookish Blog

Jan 22
TLC Book Nook – REVIEW
The Book Junkie Reads . . .

Jan 23
A Wonderful World of Words

Jan 24
#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Jan 25
portal_to_the_unknown
I Read What You Write

Jan 26
Kelly P’s Blog
Kayden McLeod, Author

Jan 27
Always Love Me Some Books Blog
Word Processor, Romance, Cats, Kids and Creed

Jan 28
Day Leitao
I’m Into Books

Jan 29
Writing Dreams
Sadie’s Spotlight

Jan 30
Twisted Book Ramblings

Jan 31
Indie Author Book reviews

Feb 1
Nina Soden #TheRedheadedAuthor
Literary Gold

Feb 2
Drako’s Den
Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Feb 3
IndiePowerd by No Sweat Graphics
Books a Plenty Book Reviews

Feb 4
Books, Authors, Blogs
A Pinch of Bookdust

Feb 5
Book Lovers 4Ever
Books all things paranormal and romance

Feb 6
The Sexy Nerd ‘Revue’

Feb 7
The Pufflekitteh Reads

Feb 8
Girl with Pen
Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read

Feb 9
Craving Lovely Books
Midnight Book Reader

Feb 10
Inside the Insanity
Sylv.net

Feb 11
The Library of Erana
Scrupulous Dreams

Feb 12
Insane Books
The Faerie Review

Feb 13
All the Ups and Downs

Feb 14
Why I Can’t Stop Reading

Feb 15
4covert2overt ☼ A Place In The Spotlight ☼
eBook Addicts

Feb 16
❧Defining Ways❧
The Bookshelf Fairy

Feb 17
wings_and_ruin – REVIEW + GUEST POST
A Reader’s Book Corner
ⒾⓃⓉⓇⓄⓈⓅⒺⒸⓉⒾⓋⒺ ⓅⓇⒺⓈⓈ

Feb 18
Bedazzled By Books
The Book Dragon

Feb 19
Teatime and Books
Musings From An Addicted Reader

Feb 20
Books A-Brewin’
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s